Air Freight Dept – Warszawa, Okęcie

ul. Wirażowa 35 room B 03, 02-158 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 606 78 88, 606 78 87, 606 68 87
fax: +48 22 606 78 88
e-mail: okecie@forumltd.com.pl

Deputy Gen. Dir for Operations /
Air Freight Dept Director
Andrzej Skłodowski
andrzej.sklodowski@forumltd.com.pl
Customs Agent:  Andrzej Szulc
e-mail: andrzej.szulc@forumltd.com.pl

Customs Agent: : Ilona Zalewska
e-mail: ilona.zalewska@forumltd.com.pl

Mazowsze Branch Office – Błonie

ul. Białuty 33, 05-870 Błonie
tel.: +48 22 725 30 68
fax: +48 22 722 50 32
e-mail: blonie@forumltd.com.pl

Branch Office Manager / Customs Agent:
Robert Tkacz

e-mail: robert.tkacz@forumltd.com.pl
Customs Agent: Jerzy Sroczyk
e-mail: jerzy.sroczyk@forumltd.com.plCustoms Agent: Robert Żurawski
e-mail: robert.zurawski@forumltd.com.pl
Sudety Branch Office – Nysa

ul.Otmuchowska 50, 48-300 Nysa
tel/fax: +48 77 433 77 04
e-mail: nysa@forumltd.com.pl

Branch Office Manager / Customs Agent:
Jadwiga Bąk – Skubańska
e-mail: jadwiga.bak-skubanska@forumltd.com.pl
Customs Agent:  Ewa Brożko
e-mail: ewa.brozko@forumltd.com.plCustoms Agent:  Tomasz Kołodziejczyk
e-mail: tomasz.kolodziejczyk@forumltd.com.pl

Customs Agent:  Agata Sawicka
e-mail: agata.sawicka@forumltd.com.pl

Baltic Sea Freight Dept – Gdynia

ul. J. Waszyngtona 34/36 room 319, 81-342 Gdynia
tel.: +48 58 621 34 34, 621 34 35
fax: +48 58 621 35 32

Branch Office Manager: Elżbieta Maj
Forwarding Agent: Janusz Siudak
e-mail: janusz.siudak@forumltd.com.plForwarding Agent: Piotr Pinker
e-mail: piotr.pinker@forumltd.com.pl

Customs Agent: Janusz Ledwoń
e-mail: janusz.ledwon@forumltd.com.pl

Łódzki Branch Office – BełchatówAl. Kard. Wyszyńskiego 7 A, 97-400 Bełchatów
tel 44 / 631 14 36
tel/fax: 44/ 631 15 86
email: belchatow@forumltd.com.pl
Branch Office Manager / Customs Agent:
Marek Kośka

Forwarding Agent: Jarosław Jankowski
e-mail:jaroslaw.jankowski@forumltd.com.pl