Customs agencies

Air Freight Dept – Warszawa, Okęcie Terminal Cargo

ul. Wirażowa 35 bud. CSL pok. 58
02-158 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 606 68 88, 606 78 87, 606 68 87
fax: +48 22 606 78 88

e-mail: okecie-import@forumltd.com.pl
e-mail: okecie-export@forumltd.com.pl

Deputy Gen. Dir for Operations /
Air Freight Dept Director:
Andrzej Skłodowski
e-mail: andrzej.sklodowski@forumltd.com.pl

Forwarding Agent:
Katarzyna Skłodowska
e-mail: katarzyna.sklodowska@forumltd.com.pl

Customs Agent:
Ilona Zalewska
e-mail: ilona.zalewska@forumltd.com.pl

Agnieszka Adamczuk
e-mail: agnieszka.adamczuk@forumltd.com.pl

Baltic Sea Freight Dept – Gdynia

ul. J. Waszyngtona 34/36 pok. 319, 81-342 Gdynia
tel.: +48 58 621 34 34
fax: +48 58 621 35 23
e-mail: gdynia@forumltd.com.pl

Branch Office Manager:
Elżbieta Maj
e-mail: elzbieta.maj@forumltd.com.pl

Forwarding Agent:
Janusz Siudak
e-mail: janusz.siudak@forumltd.com.pl
Piotr Pinker
e-mail: piotr.pinker@forumltd.com.pl

Mazowsze Branch Office – Błonie

ul. Białuty 33, 05-870 Błonie
tel.: +48 22 725 30 68
fax: +48 22 722 50 32
e-mail: blonie@forumltd.com.pl

Branch Office Manager / Customs Agent:
Robert Tkacz
e-mail: robert.tkacz@forumltd.com.pl

Forwarding Agent:
Sebastian Potoł
e-mail: sebastian.potol@forumltd.com.pl

Customs Agent:
Jerzy Sroczyk
e-mail: jerzy.sroczyk@forumltd.com.pl
Robert Żurawski
e-mail: robert.zurawski@forumltd.com.pl
Ewa Żurawska
e-mail: ewa.zurawska@forumltd.com.pl

Sudety Branch Office – Nysa

ul. Otmuchowska 62, 48-300 Nysa
tel/fax: +48 77 433 77 04
e-mail: nysa@forumltd.com.pl

Branch Office Manager / Customs Agent:
Jadwiga Bąk – Skubańska
e-mail: jadwiga.bak-skubanska@forumltd.com.pl

Customs Agent:
Ewa Brożko
e-mail: ewa.brozko@forumltd.com.pl
Tomasz Kołodziejczyk
e-mail: tomasz.kolodziejczyk@forumltd.com.pl
Agata Sawicka
e-mail: agata.sawicka@forumltd.com.pl

Wielkopolska Branch Office – Śrem

tel: +48 606 218 149
Forwarding Agent:
Bogumiła Kaczmarek
e-mail: bogumila.kaczmarek@forumltd.com.pl

Łódzki Branch Office – Bełchatów

Al. Kard. Wyszyńskiego 7 A, 97-400 Bełchatów
tel 44 / 631 14 36
tel/fax: 44/ 631 15 86
e-mail: belchatow@forumltd.com.pl

Branch Office Manager / Customs Agent:
Marek Kośka
e-mail: marek.koska@forumltd.com.pl

Forwarding Agent:
Jarosław Jankowski
e-mail: jaroslaw.jankowski@forumltd.com.pl